The update: Move and Weekend

Standard

So, after a few days since the move, I have to say that life is good and getting better.

The move was great, and considering that the scope of the move was not nothing to sneeze at, it needs to be looked at as something as five shades of awesome considering that we had so much help in moving we had a hard time figuring out who needed to do what.

The training of the new recruits for the office has been both awesome and a challenge, not withstanding these facts, all of this has been good, and the week has been awesome.

The apartment is really coming together, Rory picked up a dining table, I picked up pots pans, and all the other stuff that would be needed to make it so we can eat at home. Chairs, couch and stuff is coming soon.

We are also going to at some point get a new TV.

As far as movie watching goes, I finally saw the movie Paul… and it is on my list of movies that I need to own.

Just sayin’

I have had some good times, and now am ready to get things moving forward with the rest of my personal life… so with that, I am looking to rock is out with the ladies… we will see how it goes.

Leave a Reply

