Sit Rep: 23/7/2011

Standard

Constant headaches and the grind of learning this new project aside, I am having a hell of a time here in Portland, Oregon.

I fly back in on the 29th, and am hoping that there are some good things waiting for me back in Metro Detroit, because outside of the job, I am not so sure if there is really enough incentive for me to comeback.

While I have been feeling a little homesick from time to time, I know what is causing it… and well, who knows?

There is only so much that I can do from this side of the country, and seriously speaking, I am both nervous, and tired.

Goodnight, tá súil agam labhairt le tú ar maidin. Is breá liom tú.

Leave a Reply

